Since the advent of Chinese-style fast wire cutting machine to the recent years, the emergence of wire cutting machine, after 30 years of history, can be described as a qualitative leap.

    May be on the market in the line of wire cutting machine looking forward to a long time, making the wire walking machine in the emergence of a quick success into the misunderstanding, only two or three years of time on the market line of wire cutting machine awareness from the hope Became disappointed. At present, most of the threading machine is in the fast-track machine on the basis of the increase in the number of cutting function, plus a very inconvenient silk guide wire, in other areas, whether it is the structure of the machine or in the intelligent control are No contribution. So the operability is very poor, the operator’s skill requirements far more than fast wire, even more than walking wire. The fierce competition in the market economy led to accelerated social rhythm, the continuous loss of human resources, which will make the cost of labor and quality, skills decline. If the use of walking wire cutting machine on the operator’s skill requirements are too high, must not be accepted by the market.

Currently on the market most of the wire walking machine in the technical performance of the following fatal flaws:
1. Large area of low roughness of the stable cutting.
2. Guaranteed for absolute dimensional accuracy.
3. Consistency error of multiple identical parts.
4. Positioning accuracy of porous positioning.
5. The height of the "olive" shape error.

There are more serious problems in operability:

1. The operator should have very skilled silk and tight silk skills.
2. To be able to rely on experience at any time to pay attention to and remove the wire wire elastic changes.
3. It is necessary to use a guide that is extremely inconvenient to wear silk, which is the patience of the operator.
4. Operators to master the different materials, different thickness of the combination of various electrical parameters, matching, if not quite experienced and time verification is very difficult to do.

  Regardless of the thread in the cutting machine in the performance of the fatal flaw or operability on the serious shortage, in the final analysis are in the wire cutting machine tool in the huge gap in technology, are technically immature. If these problems are not resolved, in the wire cutting machine will eventually be abandoned by the market. Because of this, my company through unremitting efforts, in the wire cutting machine tool for independent innovation and research and development has made a breakthrough. The latest third-generation all-intelligent wire cutting machine in both technical indicators or in the operability can be comparable with the walking machine.

  In order to enable the majority of users to buy to really suitable for their own WEDM, but also in order to repay the love of our customers, would like to our website in a simple way, allowing you to wire and thread cutting machine tool status and development more comprehensive Understand. Inappropriate, please correct me.

Chairman Li Kejun

Contact Us

Headquarters address:
Chengdu Sichuan Province Shuanglin Road No. 388
Addrres:No.106 Liangshuijing Road, Daan District, Zigong of Sichuan, China

Southern China branch

中走丝机|中走丝线切割|中走丝线割机|中走丝线切割机|中走丝电火花线切割机床|中走丝线切割机床|中走丝电火花线切割|线切割机|中走丝|线切割|线切割机床|电火花线切割机床|电火花线切割机|大型线切割机|大型线切割机床|数控中走丝|数控电火花线切割机|数控电火花线切割机床|智能型中走丝线切割|智能型中走丝线切割机床|智能型中走丝中走丝机|智能型中走丝|智能型号中走丝|智能型中走丝电火花线切割机床-自贡市嘉特数控机械制造有限公司

公司感言

    自中国式的快走丝线切割机床问世到近年来中走丝线切割机床的出现,历经三十多年的历程,可谓是质的跨越。


     也许是市场对中走丝线切割机床的期待太久了,使得中走丝线切割机床一出现就被导入了急功近利的误区,仅两、三年的时间市场对中走丝线切割机床的认识就从希望变成了失望。目前大多数中走丝机床就是在快走丝机床的基础上增加了多次切割的功能,再加一个穿丝极为不便的导丝器,在其它方面无论是机床的结构上还是在智能控制方面均无建树。因此可操作性很差,对操作人员的技能要求远远超过快走丝,甚至超过慢走丝。激烈竞争的市场经济导致社会节奏加快,人力资源不断流失,这些都会使得劳动力成本增加而素质、技能下降。如果中走丝线切割机床的使用对操作人员的技能要求太高,必然不能被市场所接受。


     目前市场上大多数的中走丝线切割机床在技术性能上存在以下致命缺陷:
    1. 大面积低粗糙度的稳定切割。
    2. 绝对尺寸精度的保证。
    3. 多个相同零件加工的一致性误差。
    4. 多孔位加工的定位精度。
    5. 高度方向上的“橄榄”形误差。


     在可操作性上更存在以下严重问题:
    1.操作人员要有非常熟练的上丝和紧丝技艺。
    2.要能凭借经验随时注意并排除电极丝的松紧变化。
    3.必须使用穿丝极为不便的导向器,这是对操作人员耐心的摧残。
    4.操作人员要掌握不同材料、不同厚度的各种电参数的组合、匹配,如果没有相当的经验和时间的验证是很难做到的。


     无论中走丝线切割机床在性能上的致命缺陷还是可操作性上的严重不足,归根到底都是中走丝线切割机床在技术上的巨大差距,都是在技术上的不成熟。如果这些问题不解决,中走丝线切割机床最终会被市场所抛弃。正因如此,我公司经过不懈努力,在中走丝线切割机床的自主创新研发上取得了突破性进展。最新推出的第三代全智能型中走丝线切割机床无论在技术指标上还是在可操作性上都可与慢走丝机床媲美。


     为了使广大用户能够选购到真正适合自己的线切割机床,也为了回馈广大客户的厚爱,谨以本公司网站以通俗易懂方式,让您对中走丝线切割机床的现状和发展得到更全面的了解。不当之处,请多指正。 


 董事长  李克君

 

联系我们

销售公司地址:
四川省成都市双林路388号
电话:028-84323532
传真:028-84368573
客服热线1:13508323732
客服热线2:18980636354
邮编:610061

 
QQ在线咨询
咨询热线
028-84323532
咨询热线
18980636354